Congratulations to CWP’s Jeffrey Shragge and colleagues Dana Sirota, Richard Krahenbuhl, Andrei Swidinsky, Nicaise Yalo and John Bradford for receiving the 2022 Society of Exploration Geophysicists Best Paper Award. The work focuses on the development and validation of a low-cost direct current resistivity meter for humanitarian geophysics applications. Read the paper here.